CouncilWoman Linda Barnes-Caldwell

Big ups to her.  She held me down. No. For real she did.  She put that 2-5 get live; get all the way live, hold on me.  She kept me from missing the opportunity to shake hands with Mayor Karen Freeman-Wilson, who was just on Undercover Boss.  I loved it.  It’s the best one that I’ve seen yet.

Thank you, Linda.  All the way from: East Side; GI; 2-5; Dear Ole Roosevelt; St. John; City Council.

P.S. Thanks for bringing me that water; I needed about 3 more water bottles to get through that day:)

Leave a Reply

