Don’t Make Me

Too late little girl/little boy, you already did.  It doesn’t matter if you 6 or 96, this is for all of you who keep trying it.  Believe me, you are not ready.  I have never had time for any of what y’all keep slinging my way.  If you play me once, I usually don’t let you do it again, especially if I don’t even like you.  I never wanted to be this way.  I have tried very hard not to act in the way in which is expected of me.  But here it is; don’t make me:

  1. Run for a political seat in Gary, Indiana.
  2. Come teach at your school.
  3. Become a member of yo church.
  4. Care for you, when You are at your lowest and grimmiest.

 

Leave a Reply

